FILM

14. Akbank Short Film Festival
Award-Winning Films

FILM
14. Akbank Short Film Festival Award-Winning Films

The event is free of charge.

Invitations available from the Akbank Sanat ticket office on the event day, one hour before the event begins.

WORLD SHORTS 

06 July Friday 19.00
07 July Saturday 16.00

Kapitalistis - 14’45''
Into the Blue - 22’02''
Atlantis 2003 - 30’

13 July Friday 19.00
14 July Saturday 16.00

Aria - 14’A
Gentle Night - 15’
DeKalb Elementary - 20’
Kimse Elimi Tutmasın! - 15’27''

20 July Friday 19.00
21 July Saturday 16.00

Copa-Loca - 14'
Invisibly - 30'
Retouch - 20'

27 July Friday 19.00
28 July Saturday 16.00

Negative Space - 5'30''
Nada - 26'
A Drowning Man - 15'
After School Knife Fight - 21'

FESTIVAL SHORTS

05 July Thursday 19.00
07 July Saturday 12.00

Kot Farkı - 11'
Toprak - 11'
Dans Eden Kızlar - 15’37''
3,5 Lira - 16’53''
Ronaldo - 12’36''

12 July Thursday 19.00
14 July Saturday 12.00

Hesap Kitap - 4'30''
Mutluluk - 12'
Hinterlant - 18'
Kereta - 20'35''
Gecenin Ardından - 15'

19 July Thursday 19.00
21 July Saturday 12.00

Baran - 10'43''
Kaset - 16'48''
Hastabakıcı - 17'
Afgan Kömürü - 24'49''

Follow Us
TR EN
Filter events by label
10 SEP MON
-
11 SEP TUE
-
12 SEP WED
-
13 SEP THU
-
14 SEP FRI
-
15 SEP SAT
-
16 SEP SUN
-
17 SEP MON
-
18 SEP TUE
-
19 SEP WED
-
20 SEP THU
1

Exhibition Contemporary Istanbul Tommy Hartung

İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar Uluslararası Kongre Ve Sergi Sarayı

21 SEP FRI
1

Exhibition Contemporary Istanbul Tommy Hartung

İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar Uluslararası Kongre Ve Sergi Sarayı

22 SEP SAT
3

Exhibition Contemporary Istanbul Tommy Hartung

İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar Uluslararası Kongre Ve Sergi Sarayı

15:30

Printing Workshop for Kids (For 5-8 Ages)

Akbank Sanat

17:00

Toy Sculpture Workshop

Akbank Sanat

23 SEP SUN
-
24 SEP MON
-
25 SEP TUE
-
26 SEP WED
-
27 SEP THU
-
28 SEP FRI
-
29 SEP SAT
4

11:00

Colorful Cups (For 6-14 Ages)

Akbank Sanat

13:00

I Am Designing My Own Bag (Ages 6 - 14 Years Old)

Akbank Sanat

15:00

Mini Mosaics Workshop (For 7 – 14 Ages)

Akbank Sanat

17:00

Family Mosaic Workshop

Akbank Sanat

30 SEP SUN
-

Add event to your calendar

Subscribe to Newsletter